526

Parish Staff Directory

Fr. David Buersmeyer, Pastor

david.buersmeyer@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4016

 

Rev. Mr. Francis King, Deacon

francis.king@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4012

 

Mary Von Koss, Pastoral Associate

mary.vonkoss@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4013

 

Sarah Hogan, Director of Catechesis and Evangelization

sarah.hogan@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4011

 

Andrew Neer, Director of Liturgical Music

andrew.neer@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4010

 

Liz Kemp, Business Manager

liz.kemp@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4009

 

Cynthia Neer, Parish Secretary

cynthia.neer@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4001

 

Janice Beers, Parish Pastoral Support Coordinator

janice.beers@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4008

 

Additional Information