School Faculty

Early Childhood

Miss Candice Abro

candice.abro@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Katie Griesbaum

katie.griesbaum@stregis.org

 

 


Jill Jenkins

jill.jenkins@stregis.org

 


Sarah Milburn

sarah.milburn@stregis.org

 

 

 


Theresa McLenon

theresa.mclenon@stregis.org

 

 

 


Renee Morency

renee.morency@stregis.org

 

 

 


Amy Senk

amy.senk@stregis.org

 

 


Elementary

Mrs. Sydney Ballard

sydney.ballard@stregis.org

 

 

 


Miss Karalin Czapski

karalin.czapski@stregis.org

 

 


Miss Lisa DiStefano

lisa.distefano@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Joni Kase

joni.kase@stregis.org

 

 


Mrs. Molly Lamarche

molly.lamarche@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Liszewski

mary.liszewski@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Susan Lockwood

susan.lockwood@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Jennifer Nuss

jennifer.nuss@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Anne Murphy Renaud

anne.renaud@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Kathy Saporito

kathy.saporito@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Jill Watts

jill.watts@stregis.org

 

 

 


Academy

Mrs. Mary Beltramo

mary.beltramo@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Lisa Birkett

lisa.birkett@stregis.org

 

 


Mr. Bill Farrand

bill.farrand@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mr. Tom Fletcher

tom.fletcher@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Tricia Florance

tricia.florance@stregis.org

 

 

 


Katie Geary

katie.geary@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Sara Peterson 

sara.peterson@stregis.org

 

 

 


 

Mrs. Christine Thibault

christine.thibault@stregis.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Tracee Tewilliager

tracee.tewilliager@stregis.org

 

 

 


Specials

Mrs. Ainhoa Fernández, Elementary Spanish Teacher

ainhoa.fernandez@stregis.org

 

 


Anne Hughes, Academy Spanish Teacher

anne.hughes@stregis.org

 

 

 


Ms. Carissa Lokken,Vocal Music Department Chair & Theatre Director

carissa.lokken@stregis.org

Please click here for more information on our music program.

 

 


Mr. Eric Gardner, Gym Teacher

eric.gardner@stregis.org

 

 

 


 Mrs. Christine Wilder Hays, Art

christine.wilderhays@stregis.org

 

 

 


Ms. Emily Head, Orchestra and Band

emily.head@stregis.org