Parish Staff Directory

Fr. David Buersmeyer, Pastor

david.buersmeyer@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4016

 

 


Rev. Mr. Francis King, Deacon and Coordinator of Christian Service

francis.king@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4012

 

 


Mary Von Koss, Pastoral Associate for Worship

mary.vonkoss@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4013

 

 


Andrew Neer, Director of Liturgical Music

andrew.neer@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4010

 

 


Liz Kemp, Business Manager

liz.kemp@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4009

 

 


Cynthia Neer, Parish Secretary

cynthia.neer@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4001

 

 


Janice Beers, Parish Pastoral Support Coordinator

janice.beers@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4008

 

 


Theresa Skwara, Director of Faith Formation

theresa.skwara@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 1505

 

 

 


Christopher Gawel, Pastoral Associate for Evangelization and Welcome

christopher.gawel@stregis.org

(248) 646-2686 Ext. 4011