Early Childhood

Griesbaum, Katie

Griesbaum, Katie

Preschool

Year Began Teaching: 2008

Year Began at St. Regis: 2012

Grade: Multi-age Pre-School

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: MA in Educational Leadership

Endorsement: Language Arts, Early Childhood, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional, Administrator

Email: Katie.Griesbaum@stregis.org

Jenkins, Jill

Jenkins, Jill

Preschool

Year Began Teaching: 2016

Year Began at St. Regis: 2017

Grade: Multi-age Pre-School

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: A.A.S. Paraprofessional Education

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Email: Jill.Jenkins@stregis.org

McLenon, Theresa

McLenon, Theresa

Preschool

Year Began in Education: 2000

Year Began at St. Regis: 2010

Pre-School Aide

Email: Theresa.McLenon@stregis.org

Milburn, Sarah

Milburn, Sarah

Young Fives

Year Began Teaching: 2009

Year Began at St. Regis: 2017

Grade: Young 5’s

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: MA Early Childhood Education

Endorsement: Spanish, Language Arts, Early Childhood, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Sarah.Milburn@stregis.org

Morency, Renee

Morency, Renee

Preschool

Year Began Teaching: 2017 

Year Began at St. Regis: 2017

Grade: Pre-School

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: BA Early Childhood Education

Endorsement: Early Childhood, Early Childhood Special Education, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Provisional

Email: Renee.Morency@stregis.org

Abro, Candice

Abro, Candice

Kindergarten

Year Began Teaching: 2015

Year Began at St. Regis: 2017

Grade: Kindergarten

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: BS in Elementary and Early Education

Endorsement: Early Childhood General and Special Education, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Standard

Email: Candice.Abro@stregis.org

Nallamothu, Sarina

Nallamothu, Sarina

Kindergarten

Year Began Teaching: 2019

Year Began at St. Regis: 2019

Grade: Kindergarten

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: BA in the Art of Teaching

Endorsement: 

Certificate: Standard

Email: Sarina.Nallamothu@stregis.org

Senk, Amy

Senk, Amy

Kindergarten

Year Began Teaching: 2004

Year Began at St. Regis: 2004

Grade: Kindergarten

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: MA in the Art of Teaching

Endorsement: Social Studies, Early Childhood

Certificate: Professional

Email: Amy.Senk@stregis.org

Elementary

Ballard, Sydney

Ballard, Sydney

First Grade

Year Began Teaching: 2012

Year Began at St. Regis: 2015

Grade: 1st

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: BA

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Certificate: Standard

Email: Sydney.Ballard@stregis.org

Watts, Jill

Watts, Jill

First Grade

Year Began Teaching: 2011

Year Began at St. Regis: 2014

Grade: 1st 

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: BA

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Certificate: Provisional

Email: Jill.Watts@stregis.org

Czapski, Karalin

Czapski, Karalin

Second Grade

Year Began Teaching: 2016

Year Began at St. Regis: 2018

Grade: 2nd

Subjects: All Subjects

Degree Level: BS In Elementary Education

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Certificate: Standard

Email: Karalin.Czapski@stregis.org

Liszewski, Mary

Liszewski, Mary

Second Grade

Year Began Teaching: 2004

Year Began at St. Regis: 2009

Grade: 2nd 

Subjects: ELA, science, Religion, Writing

Degree Level: MA in Education

Endorsement: Early Childhood, Science, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Mary.Liszewski@stregis.org

DiStefano, Lisa

DiStefano, Lisa

Third Grade

Year Began Teaching: 2007

Year Began at St. Regis: 2013

Grade: 3rd

Subjects: ELA, Religion, Social Studies

Degree Level: MA in Curriculum and Teaching

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Lisa.Distefano@stregis.org

Rzepkowski, Alec

Rzepkowski, Alec

Third Grade

Year Began Teaching: 2017

Year Began at St. Regis: 2019

Grade: 3rd

Subjects: ELA, Science, Math

Degree Level: BA in Teaching

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Certificate: Standard

Email: Alec.Rzepkowski@stregis.org

Nuss, Jennifer

Nuss, Jennifer

Fourth Grade

Year Began Teaching: 1997

Year Began at St. Regis: 2015

Grade: 4th

Subjects: Math, Science, Social Studies

Degree Level: BS in Education

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Jennifer.Nuss@stregis.org

Renaud, Anne

Fourth Grade

Year Began Teaching: 1978

Year Began at St. Regis: 1978

Grade: 4th

Subjects: Religion, Language Arts

Degree Level: MA in Curriculum and Teaching

Endorsement: Reading, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Continuing

Email: Anne.Renaud@stregis.org

Kase, Joni

Kase, Joni

Fifth Grade, Sixth Grade Math

Year Began Teaching: 1994

Year Began at St. Regis: 2014

Grade: 5th

Subjects: Math, Science, 6th Grade Math

Degree Level: MA in Math Education

Endorsement: Social Science, Language Arts, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Joni.Kase@stregis.org

Lockwood, Susan

Lockwood, Susan

Fifth Grade

Year Began Teaching: 1991

Year Began at St. Regis: 2012

Grade: 5th

Subjects: Social Studies and ELA

Degree Level: MA in Reading

Endorsement: Language Arts, Social Science, Reading Specialist, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Susan.Lockwood@stregis.org

Academy

Birkett, Lisa

Birkett, Lisa

Seventh/Eighth Math

Year Began Teaching: 

Year Began at St. Regis:

Grade: 7th and 8th

Subjects: Math (Advanced and Traditional)

Degree Level: MA

Endorsement: Math, Science, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Lisa.Birkett@stregis.org

Brooke Galli

Brooke Galli

Fifth/Seventh/Eighth Religion

Year Began Teaching: 2019

Year Began at St. Regis: 2019

Grade: 5th, 7th, and 8th

Subjects: Religion

Degree Level: BA in Education

Endorsement: Certified Catechist

Certificate: Provisional

Email: Brooke.Galli@stregis.org

Farrand, Bill

Farrand, Bill

Eighth Grade Science/Social Studies

Year Began Teaching: 1984

Year Began at St. Regis: 2002

Grade: 8th

Subjects: Science and Social Studies

Degree Level: MA in Educational Leadership

Endorsements: Social Science, History, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Continuing, Administration

Fletcher, Tom

Fletcher, Tom

Sixth/Seventh Science

Year Began Teaching: 1983

Year Began at St. Regis: 1983

Grade: 6th and 7th

Subjects: Science

Degree Level: MA in Education

Endorsements: Physical Education, Science, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Continuing

Email: Tom.Fletcher@stregis.org

Florance, Tricia

Florance, Tricia

Sixth/Seventh Social Studies

Year Began Teaching: 2003

Year Began at St. Regis: 2011

Grade: 6th and 7th

Subjects: Social Studies

Degree Level: MA in Curriculum and Instruction

Endorsement: Social Studies, Math, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Tricia.Florance@stregis.org

Geary, Katie

Geary, Katie

Seventh/Eighth English

Year Began Teaching: 1990

Year Began at St. Regis: 2007

Grade: 7th and 8th

Subjects: English (Advanced and Traditional)

Degree Level: MA in Education

Endorsement: Language Arts, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Katie.Geary@stregis.org

Lokken, Carissa

Lokken, Carissa

Sixth Grade ELA/Religion

Year Began Teaching: 2004

Year Began at St. Regis: 2004

Grade: 6th

Subjects: English, Literature, Religion

Degree Level: MA in Education

Endorsement: Music Education, English, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Carissa.Lokken@stregis.org

Tewillager, Tracee

Tewillager, Tracee

Seventh/Eighth Literature

Year Began Teaching: 2002

Year Began at St. Regis: 2007

Grade: 7th and 8th

Subjects: Literature (Advanced and Traditional)

Endorsements: Certified Catechist

Degree Level: BA in English, MA in Elementary Education

Certificate: Professional

Email: Tracee.Tewillager@stregis.org

Fine and Visual Arts

Tartalone, Mary

Tartalone, Mary

Music and Media

Year Began Teaching: 2018

Year Began at St. Regis: 2018

Grade: PK-5

Subjects: Music and Media

Degree Level: Bachelors of Music

Endorsement: Music Education

Certificate: Standard

Email: Mary.Tartalone@stregis.org

 

MacDougall, Anne

MacDougall, Anne

Art, Academy Electives

Year Began Teaching: 2003

Year Began at St. Regis: 2019

Grade: PK – 8

Subjects: Art

Degree Level: BA in Art Education and Theater, MA in Educational Leadership

Endorsement: Art Education

Certificate: Professional

Email: Anne.Macdougall@stregis.org

 

 

Head, Emily

Head, Emily

Band / Orchestra

Year Began Teaching: 2015

Year Began at St. Regis: 2016

Grade: PreK through 8

Subjects: Elementary and Instrumental Music

Degree Level: BM in Instrumental Music Education

Endorsement: Music Education

Certificate: Provisional

Email: Emily.Head@stregis.org

Language: Spanish

Fernandez, Ainhoa

Fernandez, Ainhoa

Elementary Spanish

Year Began Teaching: 2000

Year Began at St. Regis: 2014

Grade: Pk through 5

Subjects: Spanish

Degree Level: MA Foreign Language and Literature

Endorsements: Latin, Spanish

Certificate: Professional

Email: Ainhoa.Fernandez@stregis.org

 

Technology

Gurski, Melissa

Gurski, Melissa

Technology, Media, Academy Electives

Year Began Teaching: 2013

Year Began at St. Regis: 2018

Grade: PK – 8

Subjects: Technology

Degree Level: BA in Education

Endorsements: Reading and Math

Certificate: Provisional

Sports / Gym

Gardner, Eric

Gardner, Eric

Gym, Athletic Director

Year Began Teaching: 

Year Began at St. Regis: 

Grade: Pk through 8

Subjects: Physical Education

Degree Level: BS in Teaching 

Endorsements: Physical Education, Recreation

Certificate: Professional

Email: Eric.Gardner@stregis.org

Verellen, Keith

Verellen, Keith

Gym (Elementary)

Year Began Teaching: 2003

Year Began at St. Regis: 2018

Grade: PK-5

Subjects: Physical Education

Degree Level: BS in Education

Endorsement: Physical Education, History

Certificate: Professional

Email: Keith.Verellen@stregis.org

Support Staff

Gumma, Suzan

Gumma, Suzan

Kid Club, Lunch Room

Year Began at St. Regis: 2012

Email: Suzan.Gumma@stregis.org

Lamarche, Molly

Lamarche, Molly

Learning Enrichment Center

Year Began Teaching: 1993

Year Began at St. Regis: 2012

Grade: 3rd

Subjects: ELA, Math, Religion

Degree Level: MA in Reading and Learning Disabilities

Endorsement: Learning Disabilities, Social Science, Science, Language Arts, Certified Catechist

Certificate: Professional

Email: Molly.Lamarche@stregis.org

Liszewski, Kelly

Liszewski, Kelly

Office Aide

Year Began at St. Regis: 2017

Email: Kelly.Liszewski@stregis.org

Misko, Anthony

Misko, Anthony

Recess Aide

Year Began at St. Regis: 2014

 

Negron, Josh

Negron, Josh

Maintenance

Year Began at St. Regis: 2014

Email: Josh.Truenorth@stregis.org

Rivard, Meghan

Rivard, Meghan

School Receptionist

Year Began at St. Regis: 2019

Email: Meghan.Rivard@stregis.org

 

Venner, Heather

Venner, Heather

Advancement Director

Year Began at St. Regis: 2018

Email: Heather.Venner@stregis.org